tags: Eric km Clark

Dither Electric Guitar Quartet – Taylor Levine & James Moore, curators

Wednesday, January 21st, 2009

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 8 PM

Issue Project Room
@ The (OA) Can Factory
232 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11215

MATA Interval 2.3
Featuring Dither Electric Guitar Quartet:
Simon Kafka
Taylor Levine
Joshua Lopes
James Moore
Gavin Harper
Matt Hough
David Linaburg
Brett Parnell
Geremy Schulick
Kenji Shinagawa

Nothing Changes by Simon Kafka

Pantagruel by Joshua Lopes

100 by Florent Ghys

X-Sections by Lisa Coons

Telegraph by Wil Smith

— intermission —

Jumeaux by Bryce Dessner and Aaron Dessner
Taylor Levine and James Moore

Deprivation Music No. 5: l’amour du pain by Eric km Clark

Gavin Harper, Matt Hough, Simon Kafka, Taylor Levine,
David Linaburg, Joshua Lopes, James Moore, Brett Parnell,
Geremy Schulick, Kenji Shinagawa